DLS Organization Structure

DLS Mission

Office of the Division Director Title Telephone E-mail Location
George Martinez Director 301-496-4548 george.martinez@nih.gov 6011/645B
Vacant Deputy Director 301-402-6279 NA 6011/645B1
Property Management Branch Title Telephone E-mail Location
Ben Meyers Acting Chief 301-451-9605 ben.meyers@nih.gov 6011/639A
Personal Property Section Title Telephone E-mail Location
Vacant Supervisor 301-435-3669   6011/639C
Contract Property Section Title Telephone E-mail Location
Christopher Batzel Supervisor 301-594-2078 christopher.batzel@nih.gov 6011/639B
Property Reutilization and Disposal Section Title Telephone E-mail Location
Michael Kessler Supervisor 301-594-9915 kesslerm@mail.nih.gov GDC/300
Supply Management Branch Title Telephone E-mail Location
George Martinez Acting Chief 301-496-5744 george.martinez@nih.gov GDC/17
Inventory Management Section Title Telephone E-mail Location
Gwendolyn Carr Supervisor 301-402-0677 gwendolyn.carr@mail.nih.gov GDC/310
Facilities and Distribution Section Title Telephone E-mail Location
Milton Rollins Acting Supervisor 301-496-3410 milton.rollins@nih.gov GDC/300
Business Operations (Marketing) Title Telephone E-mail Location
Josue Gonzalez-Zayas Supervisor 301-594-0804 josue.gonzalez-zayas@nih.gov GDC/300
Transportation Management Branch Title Telephone E-mail Location
Mark Minnick Chief 301-496-4511 minnickm@mail.nih.gov 12/103
Fleet Management Section Title Telephone E-mail Location
Enrique Flores Supervisor 301-496-1373 enrique.flores@nih.gov 12/103
Relocation Services Section Title Telephone E-mail Location
Alicia Jackson Supervisor 301-496-1595 jacksona@od.nih.gov 13/1759

 

 

Last Modified On: May 08, 2018